Contact Us

Got Questions?

The Department of Parks and Recreation is located in the Pigeon Forge Community Center at:
170 Community Center Drive
Pigeon Forge, TN 37863
For general information please contact:
865-429-7373 or
parksrec@cityofpigeonforge.com 
Fax Number: 865-429-7374

Meet the Staff


Rissa Andres

LeConte Medical Center Wellness  Supervisor  

candres@CovHlth.com 

 

Jacob Cave, CPRP  

Community Center Manager

jcave@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov 


Wayne Clopton

Bowling Center Manager

wclopton@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov 


 Margaret Cole

Childcare Manager  

mcole@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov  

 

Diane Dykes 

Front Desk Manager 

ddykes@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov 

 

Tom Garner, CPRP 

Park Superintendent  

tgarner@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov 

 

Dave Anderson, CPRP 

Recreation Superintendent  

danderson@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov 

 

Amanda Singleton 

Aquatics Manager 

Asingleton@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov 

 

Austin McCarter

Program Supervisor      

amccarter@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov  

 

Spencer Williams

Program Supervisior

swilliams@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov


Susan Smelcer

Finance Assistant  

ssmelcer@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov  

 

Ben Vaughan

Athletics Supervisor

Concessions Supervisor 

bvaughan@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov

 

Lanny Goodwin, CPRP   

Director of Parks and Recreation                

lgoodwin@cityofpigeonforgetn.gov